Vegan refers to any food formulated without ingredients produced by or derived from animals, or any diet consisting exclusively of these foods. A vegan diet is based on plants (such as vegetables, grains, nuts and fruits) and foods made from plants. Vegans do not eat foods that come from animals, including dairy products and eggs.

Below is a list of all the dishes in the diet type you selected (VEGAN). Click on a food dish name to display a page with the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) nutrient breakdown for that item.